Discover New Zealand

Fiordland National Park, New Zealand, is a UNESCO World Heritage Site and has been named one of the Seven Cruise Wonders of the World by Condé Nast Traveler. Explore this wondrous place with this drone video showcasing a relaxing vacation with Princess Cruises.

You May Also Like

Australia & New Zealand Cruise Destinations

The Great Barrier Reef, stunning coastlines and relaxed charm are calling.

Learn More


Sail to almost anyplace you can dream of

Learn More

New To Cruising

First time cruising? Have questions? We have the answers so your first  time will be nothing but smooth sailing.

Learn More